What are you Looking For?

Phone: 320-763-9340
Toll Free: 800-972-6318
Fax: 320-763-9342

2115 Jefferson Street,
Alexandria, MN 56308

Map this Location

Virtual Tour


Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8-12 and 1-4:30
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Recycling Center Hours
Monday-Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-2
Closed Sundays

Hazardous Waste Hours
Monday-Friday 8-12 and 1-4
Closed Saturday and Sunday
No appointment necessary




Staff Directory

Executive Director
Peter Olmscheid

Plant Manager
Darrell Connell

Office Manager
Donna Pedersen

Office Manager
Brooke Hellerman

Environmental Coordinator
Nathan Reinbold

Tom Aurdahl

Andrew Bromen

Tom Collins

Craig Cowdery

Jon Dalum

Karl Frovarp

Mike Gralow

Rick Garner

Chris Hansen

Patrick Hansen

Joshua Kramer

Jason Kriegel

Brent Kuhnau

Terry Larson

Bill Lipetzky

Mike Martin

Kory Muzik

Mike Muzik

Timothy Nack

Al Nelson

Ron Nelson

Stanley Nelson

Stanley Nelson Jr.

Keith Olson

Shawn Olson

Gary Schneider

Curtis Smith

Brett Tewes

Michael Tillberg

Christopher Undum





David Whipps


Board of Directors

Jerry Wright, Charlie Meyer, Paul Gerde, Jim Stratton, Larry Lindor